Governing Body/ Management of the organization:


  • The organization runs by the General Committee, which consists of 21 members and meets at least once in a year.
  • An executive Committee (EC) comprised of seven members elected by the General committee for a two year term and meets once in a month usually. .
  • An executive Director   behalf of executive Committee (EC) executes project/programs, administration, and workers of the organization.

List of the Executive committee members:




Md. Dulal Khan


Md. Shafiqul Islam


Md. Rafiqul Islam Khan

Secretary & Executive Director

Monowara Begum


Md. Saiful Islam Rony

Executive Member

Nazma Akhter Khadeja

Executive Member

Ruhul Kabir Howlader

Executive Member